My college crush!

I have this crush in college he has so much sawgger! I am talking about tall, dark, sexy and handsome. I am one of those shy girls so i secretly admired him. I found everything about him intriguing.
I am in a committed relationship and everyone i associate with on campus knows, including my crush. All the hot girls are his friends, he hangs with the fun people. The bitchy girls.
I couldn’t keep  this secret that was bursting to come out any longer, so i told a close friend of mine, only to find out she has a crush on him too! I would never let a boy come between me and a good friend, so i told her if she should go after him, since i am in a relationship and nothing serious would ever happen between me and the guy. Her response was that he is a player so she won’t approach him. So we both moved on with our lives.
We were happily moving on with our lives until there was this beach party, in Jamaica we party hard and when we dance it’s like grinding. The party was called “Mug Madness”, u drink all the alcohol you can consume from 12:00pm until 6:00pm. By 5:00pm i was intoxicated so i started to dance like crazy. Then i saw my crush dancing with another friend of mine, the alcohol gave me enough courage to pull her off him and then he and i were dancing. It was wild and sexual. We were lying down in the sand doing dances that reflects sexual positions. He twisted and turned my body in ways i didn’t know possible and this made me horny! Don’t blame me….blame it on the alcohol. I mean we were drinking rum with chasers!
So after giving everyone a show, i looked at him told him how long i have had a crush on him. He could not believe.
We started talking after  that, hanging out and became great friends. I saw how he treated the other girls, so i made a conclusion that he is just a dawg. We still hang out but we never had and never will have sex.

Example of how people dance in Jamaica:

PS: THIS IS NOT ME!!!!!!!!!

  1. hey, i have a question: i always wonder about intoxication – with alcohol [which makes us say & do crazy even embarrassing things], is that truly fun?

    • It enhance the party vibes. It gives you the courage to do things you wouldn’t normally do. However if u drink to the point where you don’t have some control over your actions it can be detrimental. I am a social drinker. I’ve never been to the point where i don’t know what i’m doing. It gives me the boost to do anything and then i decide. In other words it gives me the boost to do what i have always wanted to do but too scared to do it. you have to know your limit.

      • oh ok. was honestly wondering. See i have been inebriated several, several times [love it] and it sure does give me the courage (like you) to do anything. In fact I have gone to the point where I was totally without control over my actions but it was in no way detrimental. Matter of fact it was down right liberating. [i have done some pretty wild and far-out stuff…smile]. i guess people use different tools for boost. ok, cool.

      • WOW! U surprise me! i just love Christians who have experienced life and knows what is out there. I feel more relax talking to u now. I feel like you can understand me.

  2. i am glad u feel more comfortable talking with me now (didn’t know you were previously in discomfort) I know us Christians can really be stuck-up and judgmental. Nonetheless i think our methods of intoxication are vastly different, though they produce some what similar results. Yes, I have been inebriated several times (and love it) but not with alcohol or drugs (though it is as addictive). My method of courage and enablement is called the anointing. It causes me to do the impossible right before my very eyes. It enhances my party vibes and i do not have to be limited in its usage. It allows me the crazies but no matter how wild it gets, someone leaves changed from the inside out. It’s awesome! I leave every Holy Ghost party wondering how to top the last. The young ppl i hang with can’t wait to get down and “dirty” with heavenly experiences that literally nothing on earth can compare. yep! That’s where I get my boost. I get deluged daily and never in embarrassment or humiliation. It makes me free and clean inside and out. It’s a blow out man! Once you have tasted this good stuff there’s no turning back. Trust Me! I hope my confession has in no way changed ur thoughts of me or worst diminished ur level of ease in talking with me.

    • It’s not that i wasn’t really comfortable talking to you, but i always have my guard up when talking to Christians. The usually come off “holier than thou”. I know you are aware of these characteristics in Christians. I like the way you explain your interaction with the Holy Ghost. I don’t know if you have ever been intoxicated with alcohol but you made a pretty good comparison which i found humorous and i did enjoy reading. I think you should post this on your blog. I know exactly what you are describing, i have been intoxicated with the Holy Spirit on numerous occasions therefore i can relate to the feeling you describe. I feel even more at ease talking to you. You make Christianity sounds fun and exciting. You show me that no matter what i enjoy doing , in Jesus it is far better and more enjoyable and i really like that. Thanks.

  3. no problemo. smile

  4. btw: i think i will take ur advice and put it on my blog. never thought of it but its a good idea. thanks.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment