speaking up and out!

Last night was not good. Yet another argument over facebook. I am getting sick of these arguments i want to throw up! I keep bringing stuff up because you won’t give me the privilege of fully discussing an issue. You sweep them under the rug and act like they never happened. Get out of your dream world, everything is not “OK”. I am suffocating, i have so much to say.
Sorry i am not one of those weak women, i have strong opinions and i well give you hell if you try to shut me up. Everything is not nagging. If you do something inappropriate  i should just be a “good girl” and let you walk all over me. Honey you are in the wrong relationship. Go get a woman you can reign over not this, hot, sexy, independent, educated young lady.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment